top of page

Fantasy of fucking the Chinese flight attendant

Kar Yan dressed in flight attendant, what a nice Hong Kong girl

Have you ever wondered fucking a exotic asian flight attendant when you are traveling to asian countries? I got this fantasy for a long time but haven't got the chance until I met this girl - Kar Yan (Link: http://go141.com/en/A22666-SW-141Walk-ups-KarYan.html?report=1681042)

Singapore Airlines Uniform

(Singapore Airlines Uniform)

Why I chose her

I kept an eye for this girl for a long time. Why? Because she got a package of uniform temptation.

What we did

I came to her place and luckily she is available. I requested her to wear flight uniform once I stepped in her place :P. This girl got a nice tits and pretty face. First we went to bathed together and after bath she started to sucked my dick which she refused to stop until I felt like going to cum. She has plenty choices of flight uniform and this time I choose this one (Singapore Airlines). I just tried doggy style till the end cuz her bum is fucking big :PPP

Overall rating

7/10 , good manner and patience, nice tits and willing to do what you requested. Bad thing is she looks 30 or sth , better if she is younger.

How much

HKD 600 plus 200 tips. I gave the extra tips for her fantastic uniform and good manner.

bottom of page