top of page

A nice fuck of Hotel Girl - Yang Zi


Reprot 1.0 – Hotel Girl (Yang Zi)

This is my first ever report for trying hotel girl in Tsim Sha Tsui. As I mention before, you can try different kinds of sex services in Hong Kong, which is way more than you can imagine (see my introductory guide for Hong Kong sex services: Link).

The prices of Hotel girl usually range from HKD 900 to HKD 2000 (depends on nationality and quality, but I must say, 900 is enough to drive you to the heaven! ) This time I chose a Chinese girl which is called Yang Zi.

Face: 7/10 typical face of Chinese girl, pretty and young got a long hair and cute face

Body:9/10 nice skin, Cup F

Services: 8/10: patience and willing to try different position

Yang Zi is a 19 years old good chinese young girl . Polite and good manner. After giving a nice bathing and long foreplay (kissing my nipples and blowjob), we tried missionary, doggy and end up in woman on top. She got a tight pussy. Worth to meet and fuck her again.


bottom of page