top of page

I drank an 21 year old Chinese girl named Coffee last night.....


“ Hello, my name is Coffee, nice to meet you.” This is Coffee, a cute little girl from China. Energetic and passion, this is my first impression on her.

Once I came into the room, I can't wait to take off my clothes and pants. “ Don't be so rush ! “ She laughed at me and helped me take off my pants and unerwear. Then we took the shower together. (In Hong Kong, the hotel girl usually provides the shower service to the clients.”)

After shower, she took me to the bed and asked me , “ Just lie here, let me give a blowjob to you” Then she gave me a oral without a condom.

It was FUCKING nice. I could feel my dick calling me to fuck this little girl. Then I called Coffee to lie down and put my dick inside her. It was a pretty tight pussy. I loved it. Next is doggy style, my favorite, I finish it with this position. It was fascinating.

Name: Coffee

Nationaity : Chinese

Age: 21


bottom of page